Thank you to our Technical Program Committee

21 May 2020

APPEA would like to send a sincere thanks to our Technical Program Committee who are all volunteers from the local industry.

They have shown great commitment and have put in a stellar effort throughout the past 10 months to produce a technically excellent, world-class Journal.













  • Steve Mackie, Chairman APPEA Technical Program Committee
  • Deidre Brooks, WA Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety
  • Bernadette Cullinane, Deloitte Consulting
  • Azad Hessamodini, Wood
  • Andrew Long, PGS
  • Jason Medd, APPEA
  • Nick Pink, Santos
  • Simon Price, BP

APPEA Conference and Exhibition