Plenary Speakers

The Plenary Speakers presenting in the APPEA 2022 Conference Program are listed below in alphabetical order, by surname.

Find Speakers

Dr Kahina Abdeli-Galinier
Business Director for Emissions Management, Schlumberger Limited
The Hon Julie Bishop
Chancellor of Australian National University. Former Foreign Minister of Australia
The Hon Roger Cook MLA
Deputy Premier; Minister for State Development, Jobs and Trade, Western Australian Government
Helen Dalley
Journalist and Broadcaster
Ian Davies
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Senex Energy
Kevin Gallagher
Managing Director and CEO , Santos Ltd
Nick Ghamgosar
Associate Director, Workforce Transformation, KPMG Australia
Prof Patrick Hartley
Leader Hydrogen Mission, CSIRO
Iman Hill
Executive Director, International Association of Oil and Gas Producers (IOGP)
Michael Holmstrom
CEO & Co-Founder, STEM Punks Ventures Pty Ltd
Deanna Jones
Chief Human Resources Officer, Baker Hughes
Kory Judd
Director of Operations, Chevron Australia
Ali Moore
Journalist and Broadcaster
Tony Nunan
Executive Vice President & Country Chair, Shell Australia
Meg O'Neill
Chief Executive Officer, Woodside Energy
Dylan V. Pugh
Chairman, ExxonMobil Australia
Mark Samter
Energy Analyst, MST Marquee
The Hon Stephen Smith
Former Minister for Defence and Minister for Foreign Affairs

APPEA Conference and Exhibition